blink-182 – Wishing Well (official “Blinkumentary” video)

Posted: February 5, 2012 in Artikel Muzic, Video Klip

Wishing Well merupakan salah satu lagu dari album terbaru Blink182 Neighborhoods, ini lagu lagi senang-senangnya saya putar setiap saya nyalakan komputer, karena memang sangat asik di dengar dengan barisan kata-kata bijak dari Tom yang mencoba memberikan aura positif dari lagu ini. Sederhana, namun keindahan alur dari lirik terukir sepanjang lagu ini yang bercerita tentang beratnya hidup. berikut video nya gan.. cekidot➡

blink-182 – Wishing Well

Been gone a long time
I kinda lost my way, I can’t find it
And I caught a short ride
To the grave and back this season
I can try to get by
But every time I start to panic
I’m a little bit shy
A bit strange and a little bit manic

La da da da, da da da da
La da da da, da da da da da[x2]

I went to a wishing well, I sank to the ocean floor
Cut up by sharper rocks, and washed up along the shore
I reached for a shooting star, it burned a hole through my hand
Made its way through my heart, had fun in the promised land

On the narrowing line, what a way to sort my troubles
In a very short time, gonna pop, better duck and cover
Can you figure me out? I got caught like a little kid stealing
Did I say it too loud? A bit hard or a little misleading
La da da da, da da da da
La da da da, da da da da da[x2]

I went to a wishing well, I sank to the ocean floor
Cut up by sharper rocks and washed up along the shore
I reached for a shooting star, it burned a hole through my hand
Made its way through my heart, had fun in the promised land

La da da da, da da da da
La da da da, da da da da da[x2]

I went to a wishing well, I sank to the ocean floor
Cut up by sharper rocks and washed up along the shore
I reached for a shooting star, it burned a hole through my hand
Made its way through my heart, had fun in the promised land

I went to a wishing well, I sank to the ocean floor
Cut up by sharper rocks and washed up along the shore
I reached for a shooting star, it burned a hole through my hand
Made its way through my heart, had fun in the promised land

elyrics.net/

Comments
  1. It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web site, which is helpful designed for my know-how.
    thanks admin

Isi Komentar Anda Sebelum Gue Paksa !!! :D

